Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Syntony Times: Life Is Stranger Than Science Fiction

Late Night Fullofit Spoof of Concept Intro

If you want something done right, stop fucking around, make some money and pay some resonant genius to support.

Let’s stay real.

One thing I am not is a graphic designer.
One thing I am not is a video artist and editor.

These are some ideas I want to play with and I would love any offers to work with me on making this all way better.

Thanks xoxo


Opening graphic by


Music by Eminem, Lose Yourself

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Syntony Times: Life Is Stranger Than Science Fiction to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Syntony Times: Life Is Stranger Than Science Fiction
Playcasting
The Mettaphysics of True Co-creation
Authors
Radical Bretminster Fullofit